Sunday, February 16, 2020

Lone Wolf Tales – Companion to Lone Wolf Series by Dellani Oakes

This is a collection of nine short stories and novellas centered in the Lone Wolf world. Discover new characters, and delve into the lives of some familiar ones. This volume includes: And Itza Danced, Blackened, Brothers at Arms, Call Me Penny, Fractured, Gone But Not Forgotten, A Little White Lie, Painkiller, There Shall Be Great Rejoicing.

Review of Lone Wolf Tales

Must Read for Lone Wolf Series Fans

If you want a good look at the characters in the Lone Wolf series, you really need to read the collection of short stories that happened long before Lone wolf, Mark and Matilda worked together against the Kahlea and the Shakazhan. Reading the book, I gained a new appreciation for their past lives and the conflicts involved. I give the collection five stars and kudos to the author for weaving such complex back-stories for the main characters.

Review by Karen Vaughan

No comments:

The Best Medicine by Dellani Oakes – Part 39

Morgan came in a couple of hours later. Caden met him in the foyer. "Is that my shirt?" Morgan said after saying hello. &q...