Wednesday, November 09, 2011

More About the Authors!

I've been collecting authors & their links to share as a holiday guide for people to buy. Below, by category, is each author & their website address. I will update this list every few days. To read more about them, please see Welcome Authors http://writersanctuary.blogspot.com/2011/04/welcome-authors.html



Fantasy – Sci-Fi
Douglas Brown - The Light of Epertase: Legends Reborn www.epertase.blogspot.com
Robert C. Roman – sci-fi, romance, steampunk, humor, horror www.robertcroman.com
Dellani Oakes – Lone Wolf www.secondwindpublishing.com

Non-Fiction
Rico Austin – My Bad Tequila http://www.site.mybadtequila.com/
Dianna Graveman – Missouri history www.diannagraveman.com.
Pat McCartney – Heading West with the Pioneers www.authorpatmccarthy.com
Fran Lewis - Because We Care and Sharp as a Tack or Scrambled Eggs, Which Describes Your Brain? http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=ntt_athr_dp_sr_1?_encoding=UTF8&search-alias=digital-text&field-author=Fran%20Lewis


Mystery
TL Jones – Jaded series www.tljonesauthor.com
Bill Kirton – a variety of mystery books & other things www.bill-kirton.co.uk
Mickey Hoffman – School of Lies & Deadly Traffic www.mickeyhoffman.com
Sarah Butland – Arm Farm www.SarahButland.com
Cindy McDonald – The Unbridled series DEADLY.COM-The Unbridled Series on Facebook
Pat Bertram – Light Bringer, Daughter Am I, Spark of Heavenly Fire http://ptbertram.wordpress.com
Karen Vaughan – Dead on Arrival, Dead Comic Standing, Over Her Dead Body www.amazon.com
Mitch Haynes – HOLLYWOOD AGENT PROVOCATEUR Amazon.com & others

Romance/ Erotic
Juliet Waldron – Mozart's Wife & other historical tales www.julietwaldron.com
Suzette Vaughn – Badeaux Knights & Mortals, Gods and a Muse www.secondwindpublishing.com
Eden Baylee – erotica A Fall into Winter www.edenbaylee.com
Dellani Oakes – Indian Summer www.secondwindpublishing.com

Spiritual Fiction
Sheila Deeth – spiritual fiction www.sheiladeeth.com

Children/ Young Adults
Scotti Cohn - Big Cat, Little Kitty and others www.scotticohn.com
Concetta Payne – BoBo the Racecar series www.concettampayne.com
Amanda Thrasher – Mischief in the Mushroom Patch www.amandathrasher.com
Dorothy Stacy – Eerie Canal Cousins www.dorothystacy.com
Jo Ramsey - Reality Shift and The Dark Lines http://www.joramsey.com


Jennie Helderman
May I add two little perfect under $10 gifts---Christmas Trivia and Hanukkah Trivia. Hardcover, 100 pages each. Buy at christmastriviabookl.com and hanukkahtrivia.com $9.95. 
Variety of Genres
William Maltese WILLIAM MALTESE'S WINE TASTER'S DIARY(among many others) www.williammaltese.com

7 comments:

Dellani Oakes said...

See Places to Go & People to See to the right for authors and links

Bill Kirton said...

Many thanks for the plug, Dellani. It's a generous thing to do.

Douglas Brown said...

Yes, Bill. You are right. Thank you, Dellani. Very nice gesture indeed.

Dellani Oakes said...

I enjoy doing this for others. I wish everyone the best of luck with sales.

Scotti Cohn said...

What a wonderful idea, Dellani! I would love to be included:

Category: Children/Young Adults
Scotti Cohn - Big Cat, Little Kitty and others
www.scotticohn.com

jennie helderman said...

May I add two little perfect under $10 gifts---Christmas Trivia and Hanukkah Trivia. Hardcover, 100 pages each. Buy at christmastriviabookl.com and hanukkahtrivia.com $9.95.

Dellani Oakes said...

Scotti & Jennie, thank you for your additions! I'll update the list later to add you to the categories. ~ D

Conduct Unbecoming by Dellani Oakes

Have you ever read a book that just made an impact on you? Well, that is exactly what Ninja Tattoo did for me!! I was so intrigued by Teag...